CLEVELAND POLKA ASSOCIATION 

Click here to edit subtitle

Cleveland Polka Association Officers

2018

Elaine Mekruit

President
216-496-0223
Tripelaine1@yahoo.com

Paul Majcher

Vice President
216-403-9912
Pmajch@sbcglobal.net

Sandy Maddie

Secretary
440-885-8518
Polkahontas@cox.net

Gloria Mikolic

Treasurer
440-724-5155
Mikolicgj@gmail.com

Our Team

Berni Jankowski

Trustee
440-522-7316
Bjankowski59@gmail.com

Ken Piechowski

Trustee
440-886-4606
Kpactg@cox.net

Wayne Slepecky

Trustee
330-461-1771
Waynes@Mfgsystem.com
.

Johnetta Vinka

Polka Ambassador
740-310-3913
Letspolka78@gmail.com

Vacant

Polka Ambassador

Anna Slepecky

Membership Chair
330-461-1772
Annas@Mfgsystem.com

Frank Franz

Sgt-at-Arms
216-587-3593
.

Troy Gawlak

Polka Ambassador
330-806-0449
Tgawlak85@gmail.com
Sunshine Person: Berni Jankowski
                                    440-522-7316
                                    Bjankowski59@gmail.com
Honorary Chaplin: Fr. Rob Ramser
                                               St. Ambrose Parish